nail in my coffin

Published February 3, 2013 by sisiglam

Today I decide to paint my nails, only to find out I have lots of nails polish I haven’t used yet.

Image

Image

korre 55 ruby red and 53 pure red

Image

alessandro 38, 2, 35 and 32 (from right to left)

Image

Erre Due hologram effect 294, last minute  399 indigo blue and exclusive 197 vivienne

 

Image

final result on the erre due nails polish and korre’s

I think I like the Korre’s Ruby Red for today!

Pretty nails makes pretty girls!

Sisi Glam

 

Leave a Reply

