I just can’t get enough

Published March 15, 2013 by sisiglam

It’s true! I just can’t get enough of clothes, especially dresses!

Thank all the Gods, that Missguided has the most amazing dresses in most reasonably prices.

And if you don’t believe me check out yourself :

Image

Donna Leather mesh skater dress in black 31,88€

Image

same in white- perfect for spring

Image

Carmen lace nude midi dress in nude 25,50€

while my dresses stay in the economical side of my wallet I really wan’t to show you my new fav shoes

Image

YSL automme- hiver 2013-2014

I suppose they would be a bit pricey, but still the best looking boots I’ve seen in a long time and they are flats- how cool is that! Plus they totally rock!

I imagine these lovely dresses with these boots and I get so exited!

For more MissGuided clothes:

http://www.missguided.eu/

 

Stay wild at heart!

Sisi Glam

Leave a Reply

