Cemetry Gates

Published March 16, 2013 by sisiglam

I’m not a big fan of stats, but since none of my 5 followers are leaving any comments, I decided to check them out to find out what you like more about this blog.

One of my “high view post” is the one with the polka trash tattoo, so I did a little research on fb and internet and I came up with another great tattoo studio. 

Xoïl, Needles Side TattOo 

 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Xo%C3%AFl-Needles-Side-TattOo/117449854938676

They are make some of the most inspired tattoos I ever seen, so If you are somewhere near (in France), definitely check them out! 

Since I haven’t seen any official site site (besides the fb page) but I seen their work around quite a few tumblr, hope they don’t mind I got some pictures of tattoo (more like artistic creation of xoil) to show you guys

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Get Inked n’ have fun!

Sisi Glam

 

Leave a Reply

