Fall-ing

Published September 20, 2013 by sisiglam

as promised, my fall haul is out. 

I bought some stuff from DP, mainly because I found a great pair of peekaboo boots and a summer dress on sale. I also did a little research on Asos, and found out a few key pieces to update my Fall – Winter style. 

Image

Haul in bed

Image

Kimono by DP

Image

Monki shirt with cat print and black skirt with leather detail by Asos

Image

the white pepper black balloon dress by Asos (very Parisian style)

Image

peekaboo low ankle boots by DP

Image

high heel black boots by Asos

Image

my summer dress that I forgot to shoot by DP

More post on fall style, soon.

Stay Glam,

Sisi Glam

Leave a Reply

