paint it black

Published September 23, 2013 by sisiglam

Today’s outfit is a little bit more fancy than my usual (and that’s because I cheated and it is yesterdays – that’s Sunday’s- outfit.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Dress by Alexander McQueen (kinda vintage – since I have it for about 3 or 4 years) from net a porter

my super comfy heels by Asos 

and my absolute fav necklace by Topshop (I am seriously obsessed with this one)

So, I am guessing that this is the last totally summer outfit, as the weather’s getting a bit more chilly and I already got my first cold!

Say Bye bye to summer shoes and dresses!

Sisi Glam

Leave a Reply

