Birthday Wishlist

Published November 22, 2013 by sisiglam

Hello everyone,

Almost a week before my birthday I started making a wishlist with all the things I want for birthday presents and xmas presents

You can also use this post as a guide to xmas shopping, so let’s begin:

I’m a huge fan of the new trend – wearing sweatshirts with skater skirts or leather pants- so I have spotted the most unique sweaters in Topshop❤

I also have found some quite little dresses that I love

(isn’t this the cutest dress for xmas or new years eve!!!)

so glam I think it has my name on it…😉

and of course if you shop @topshop you have to have some jewellery

From Asos I have spotted some cute stuff as well

:

:

:

a lovely skater skirt

:

a couple of sweater (cause nothing beats a good and comfy sweater this time of year)

:

:

last but least a new handbag is in order

:

Next stop is Beauty and I would love to try couple of things as well

let’s get naked (what a name- what a color)

Gift Set (worth £69.98)

Parsley Seed Facial Cleansing Masque

The Sculpting Powder

Exfoliating Marvel Gel with Green Tea

Chubby Stick Intense Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm

Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes

hope I’ll get some of them soon…

Stay in Fashion,

Sisi Glam

Leave a Reply

